This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Zofia
    pl
    9.6
    9 April 2017
    Loacted in Monti, nice and quiet apartment
    Everything was ok, only for your info, the bathroom entrance is from one of the bedrooms (but there is a separate WC with sink).
    Good location, easy to reach from the train station (walking distance from Termini), close to the city centre. Cafe and small shop just next door, supermarkets in 5 min distance. On the groundfloor but quiet. Located in Monti district with many nice restaurants and cafes nearby. Perfect for two couples (two separate bedrooms) or family. Friendly and helpful host.
    Vivian
    il
    10
    5 April 2017
    Recommended for families and small groups
    Service, location, well equipped for a family
    gb
    4.6
    30 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksey
    ru
    8.8
    2 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leota
    za
    10
    4 October 2016
    Centrally located, spacious with excellent facilities.
    Gianluca the owner of the apartment met us when we arrived and he had stocked the fridge with some basics such as water, wine and beer. Such a lovely gesture. Being first time visitors to Rome he also pointed out some must see places on the tourist map he supplied for us. The apartment has all the facilities we needed, including a washing machine and a very large screen TV. The boys loved the TV. The apartment is a short walk from the Roma Termini Station.
    Rita
    tw
    7.1
    31 July 2016
    The apartment is pretty old around 200 years, so the power sometimes will shutdown, if you turn on air-condition, hair dryer and others. And the mobile signal is pretty weak indoor in Rome.
    Cause some issues in the apartment, the owner gave us the breakfast for two nights. The breakfast is okay. Thank you. And the location is good, near the train station. It is clean apartment.
    Chris
    au
    9.2
    28 July 2016
    Host Gianluca was excellent with arrival gifts excellent & good local advice.
    Terry Peterson
    it
    10
    4 July 2016
    Nice place in Rome
    Niente
    Excellent location and nice clean apartment. Slept very well and had a great time. The staff very helpful and informative. Enjoyed a very nice meal at Sciue Sciue upon their recommendation.
    JarSo
    au
    10
    3 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JarSo
    au
    10
    22 June 2016
    Character apartment in a good location
    Coliseum Rome Apartment is a spacious and secure ground floor apartment in a quiet side street. It's part of a character 18th Century building fitted with all necessary amenities for holiday stays. We loved the old Italian character of the apartment and its location to major sites, supermarket, transport, restaurants and pizzerias. Communication with the host Gianluca was efficient and easy We rate Gianluca's apartment as our favourite in Rome so far.
    au
    9.6
    21 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lloyd
    au
    10
    20 June 2016
    Everything you could want in Rome
    Liked everything
    The location is within walking distance of everything you need to see in Rome, including the bridges and the Vatican
    Pinehurst16
    za
    8.8
    10 June 2016
    Enjoyed our stay.
    The only negative,to us was the bathroom with the shower.Very low water pressure and black mould markings.
    The host Gianluca is a wonderful and helpful person.The apartment is a 10 minute walk from Roma Termini and close to the Coliseum as well as some other main attractions.The apartment is also well equipped.
    LPKG
    ie
    10
    31 May 2016
    Location is brilliant! A 10 minute walk from termini...10 mins in the other direction to the colosseum, roman forum 😍😍 We found loads of great restaurants in the Monti area too! Rome is very walkable and from this location you cannot go wrong! When we arrived we were met at the apartment by a lovely guy who took the time to go through a map of rome to show us the sites and bits of local knowledge which was a great help for us! Could not recommend these apartments enough!
    Inna
    de
    10
    14 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NATALIA
    ru
    10
    10 May 2016
    Were in May. Everything was at the highest level. There was not no one remark. We will surely return. We will recommend to all the friends.
    il
    8.8
    22 March 2016
    Location is perfect also the owner is kind and helpful.
    Jon
    gb
    10
    16 February 2016
    Excellent apartment, great location
    Shower cubicle a little small and needed a bit of a clean.
    Very nice welcome. Excellent facilities.
Close